Diary

School Term & Holiday Dates 2017/18

Open on the morning Close at the end of session
Autumn Term 2017 Monday 4 September
Tuesday 31 October
Friday 20 October
Friday 15 December
Spring Term 2018 Wednesday 3 January
Monday 19 February
Friday 9 February
Friday 23 March
Summer Term 2018 Monday 9 April
Tuesday 5 June
Friday 25 May
Friday 20 July

5 staff training days to be taken OUTSIDE of these dates, this will not affect the above.
School will be closed on bank holiday Monday 7 May

School Term & Holiday Dates 2018/19

Open on the morning Close at the end of session
Autumn Term 2017 Tuesday 4 September
Monday 5 November
Thursday 25 October
Friday 21 December
Spring Term 2019 Monday 7 January
Tuesday 26 February
Friday 15 February
Friday 5 April
Summer Term 2019 Tuesday 23 April
Monday 3 June
Friday 24 May
Friday 19 July

5 staff training days to be taken OUTSIDE of these dates, this will not affect the above.
School will be closed on bank holiday Monday 6 May