Diary

School Term & Holiday Dates 2019/20

Open on the morning Close at the end of session
Autumn Term 2019 Wednesday 4 September
Tuesday 5 November
Friday 25 October
Friday 20 December
Spring Term 2020 Tuesday 7 January
Monday 24 February
Friday 14 February
Friday 3 April
Summer Term 2020 Monday 20 April
Monday 1 June
Friday 22 May
Friday 17 July

Staff training dates do not affect term dates. School will be closed on bank holiday Friday 8 May 2020.

School will be closed for Bank Holiday Friday 8 May.

School will be closed for INSET Days 2 & 3 September, 4 November and 6 January. A fifth INSET day will be covered by twilight sessions throughout the year.

School Term & Holiday Dates 2020/21

Open on the morning Close at the end of session
Autumn Term 2020 Monday 7 September
Monday 2 November
Thursday 22 October
Friday 18 December
Spring Term 2021 Monday 4 January
Tuesday 23 February
Friday 12 February
Thursday 1 April
Summer Term 2021 Monday 19 April
Tuesday 8 June
Friday 28 May
Friday 23 July

School will be closed for Bank Holiday Monday 3 May

School will be closed for INSET Days Thursday 3 September 2020, Friday 4 September 2020, Monday 22 February 2021 and Monday 7 June 2021

A fifth INSET day will be covered by twilight sessions throughout the year.