The governing body is divided into two committees, Resources and Curriculum. These committees meet once each term and report back to the full governing body which also meets each term.

Name Appointment Until Role Voting Financial/Business Interests
Michael Spyrou Co-opted 1/6/15 31/5/19 Chair of Governors and Safeguarding Children Governor Yes None
Gavin McDermott Co-opted 1/6/15 31/5/19 Vice Chair and IT Governor Yes Provides website hosting
Christine Ayles MK appointed 19/8/13 18/8/17 Chair of curriculum, HT Appraisal Commitee and EYFS Governor Yes None
Douglas Chrystie Parent appointed 21/11/13 20/11/17 Chair of Resources Yes None
Julie Baldwin Headteacher (Governor) 1/6/15 20/11/17 Headteacher, Senco, Designated Safeguarding Teacher Yes None
Kathy Coles Staff appointed 21/4/12 20/11/17 Staff Governor, Designated Teacher for Looked After Children Yes None
Phil Robinson Co-opted 1/6/15 31/5/19 Vice Chair of Resources, H&S, Maths Yes None
Father Gary Co-opted 1/6/15 31/5/19 HT Appraisal Committee Yes None
Emma Pearson Parent appointed 28/9/12 27/9/16 Development Governor, SEN Governor Yes None
Dave Barker Associative member 6/10/14 5/10/18 No None
Sarah Stevens Co-opted 1/6/15 31/5/19 Vice Chair of Curriculum, Looked After Children and Literacy Governor Yes None